Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naples - North

5 rating

Awesome place my sons loved it. Great haircuts.

5 rating

I had a great first experience at Sports Clips! Diana was kind and did a great job fixing my hair. I truly felt like a MVP and can?t wait to go back.

5 rating

Lo cut my hair at the Immokalee/41 store. She is the manager and has many years of experience. She also cuts my son?s hair and was as friendly and professional with him as with me. Highly recommended.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jonathan R. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Awesome place my sons loved it. Great haircuts."

5
Giselle M. | October 15, 2020 Google

" I had a great first experience at Sports Clips! Diana was kind and did a great job fixing my hair. "

5
Jose S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Lo cut my hair at the Immokalee/41 store. She is the manager and has many years of experience. She "

5
Chuck K. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great personal service and attention on every visit."

5
Jim M. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Have used Sports Clips for years. The very best on all points!!!!!"

5
gage s. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Very professional staff and a high-quality cut."

5
John A. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Sara was very helpful and friendly. She recommended several options and products to care for and st"

5
Erin K. | August 26, 2020 Google

" My son was nervous to get his hair cut but Em was wonderful with him. He felt very comfortable and "

5
Warren K. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Personal attention from manager Lo. Taking time to do a thorough and excellent job. Personal touch "

5
Greg R. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Great haircut...body waxing may or may not have been part of my experience."