Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naples - North

4 rating

Good haircut but a bit pricey

1 rating

Showed up at 430 and I was advised that even though they close at 5 they were not taking any more customers, two weeks ago I came and the salon was closing in ten minutes and I was turned down. I don't know why I I even came back here. Last time that I am coming back. Terrible attitude and bad customer service. One less customer.

5 rating

Had a haircut, excellent professional and friendly service!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

4
Chris C. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Good haircut but a bit pricey"

1
Sara A. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Showed up at 430 and I was advised that even though they close at 5 they were not taking any more c"

5
Jeanne S. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Had a haircut, excellent professional and friendly service!!"

5
Ken O. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Very nice staff"

5
Matthew G. | November 17, 2020 Google

" I went in on Saturday for a quick haircut and was served promptly and am very happy with the style."

5
Dana C. | November 9, 2020 Google

" My son had his first professional haircut done by Lo! She did an amazing job and we will definitely"

5
Tedd G. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very nice and took her time unlike other Sports Clips I?ve been to."

1
Andres F. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Couldn't pay me to come back here. The stylist did the exact opposite of what I asked for and then "

5
Jack C. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Efficient and professional."

5
Mark R. | October 24, 2020 Google

" I received an excellent haircut from Lily, who is at the Naples location. I also received the VIP t"