Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Naples - North

5 rating

The haircut was great, the people were professional, the care they took to make sure everything was clean and safe was very evident. I have finally found my new haircut place.

5 rating

Such good value for 1st-time customers. Belitzia gave an amazing haircut and Lo had the best energy!! Great experience

5 rating

LA was the best. Ask for her everytime now!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey K. | April 4, 2021 Google

" The haircut was great, the people were professional, the care they took to make sure everything was"

5
Kevin M. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Such good value for 1st-time customers. Belitzia gave an amazing haircut and Lo had the best energy"

5
Oscar C. | March 28, 2021 Google

" LA was the best. Ask for her everytime now!"

5
Scotty W. | March 24, 2021 Google

" I had a very pleasant experience and a great haircut. Thank you!"

4
Dan G. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Safe hygiene practices. Stylists listen to customers? requests."

5
Mary E. | March 20, 2021 Google

" quick, professional, great price. I'm use to booking weeks in advance and paying +$20 ........"

5
Timothy M. | March 1, 2021 Google

" This was one of the best haircuts I have ever received. Melanie was my stylist and she was very pro"

5
Harold B. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Best salon for guys, recommended 100% Lo, she is just amazing."

1
Steven S. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Terrible haircut. Amy cut my hair in under 5 minutes and it's not evenly cut."

5
Sylvia W. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Great customer service, great hair cut, friendly employees...what?s not to like!?"